B – Tour Operators

B – Tour Operators


Company Name Email Website
Bae-Yul Excursions baeyul@druknet.bt
Bangchen Bhutan Travel bangchentravels@gmail.com www.bhutravel.com/
Bara Lynka Tours tdem@druknet.bt www.baralynka.com
Barma Cultural Tours & Treks barmatours@druknet.bt www.bhutantours.com.bt
Best of Bhutan bestofbhutan@gmail.com
Bhutan Abbot Tours & Travels youngzinkee@hotmail.com www.abbotbhutantours.com.bt
Bhutan Adventure eden@druknet.bt
Bhutan Agro Tours bhutanagrotours@gmail.com www.bhutanagrotours.com
Bhutan All Seasons Tours & Treks bhutanallseasons@gmail.com www.bhutanallseasons.bt
Bhutan All Travels Bhutantravels2013@gmail.com www.bhutantravels.com
Bhutan Alpine Tours & Treks jdorji05@yahoo.com www.batt.bt/
Bhutan Amigos Expedition bhutanamigos@gmail.com www.bhutanamigos.com.bt
Bhutan Aries Tours & Treks bhutanaries@druknet.bt www.bhutanaries.com
Bhutan Ata Perfect sangaytshewang18@yahoo.com www.bhutanataperfect.com
Bhutan-Bhutan Travel greaterhimalaya@gmail.com/bhutanbhutantravel@gmail.com www.bhutan-bhutan.com
Bhutan Beauty Tours & Treks bhutan.beauty@yahoo.com www.bhutanbeauty.com.bt
Bhutan Beckons info@bhutanbeckons.com www.bhutanbeckons.com
Bhutan Biodiversity Tours mailtokarmachoden@yahoo.com
Bhutan Bird Quest info@bhutanbirdquest.com www.bhutanbirdquest.com
Bhutan Birding & Heritage Tours hishey@druknet.bt www.bhutanheritage.com
Bhutan Breez tandin@bhutanbreez.com www.bhutanbreez.com
Bhutan Buddha Travellers rameshchhetribb@gmail.com www.bhutanbuddhatravellers.com
Bhutan Buddhism Expedition info@bhutanbuddhism.bt www.bhutanbuddhism.bt
Bhutan Calling Tours & Treks info@bhutancalling.bt www.bhutancalling.bt
Bhutan Celestial Travels info@fly2bhutan.com www.fly2bhutan.com
Bhutan Century Tours & Treks savthapa@yahoo.com www.bhutancenturytours.com
Bhutan Clouds & Mountains Tours and Travel pemaadorji@gmail.com
Bhutan Courtesy Tours and Travels bhutancourtesytours@gmail.com www.bhutancourtesytours.com.bt
Bhutan Creative Tours bhtcreativetours@druknet.bt www.bhutancreativetour.com
Bhutan Crown Adventures bhutancrownadventures@gmail.com www.bhutancrowntours.com
Bhutan Cypress Tours & Treks bhutancypress@druknet.bt www.bhutancypress.com.bt
Bhutan Destination Adventures info@bhutandestinationadv.com.bt www.bhutandestinationadv.com.bt
Bhutan Destination Travels bhutandesti@gmail.com www.bhutandestination.com
Bhutan Dhenzang Travel info@trekbhutantour.com/dhenzang@trekbhutantour.com www.trekbhutantour.com
Bhutan Dorji Holidays bhutan3000@gmail.com www.bhutandorji.com
Bhutan Dragon Adventures dragonadventures@druknet.bt www.go2bhutan.com
Bhutan Druk Adventure bhutan2adventure@gmail.com www.bhutanadventure.com.bt
Bhutan Drukyul Expeditions bhutandrukyulexpeditions@gmail.com
Bhutan Dukar Tours & Travels info@bhutandukartours.com www.bhutandukartours.com
Bhutan Dynasty Travel bhutandynasty@gmail.com www.bhutandynastytravel.bt
Bhutan Eastern Adventure drukdrukpa@gmail.com www.bhutaneasternadventure.com
Bhutan East-west Tours & Treks peegyal2001@yahoo.co.in www.bhutaneastwest.com
Bhutan Eco Expeditions btt@druknet.bt www.bookbhutantours.com
Bhutan Eco Tours & Adventure bhutanecotours@druknet.bt www.bhutanecotours.com.bt
Bhutan Endless Journey info@gobhutan.net www.gobhutan.net
Bhutan Engyum Travels engyuminfo@gmail.com www.bhutanengyum.com
Bhutan Enigma Tours & Treks bhutanenigma@druknet.bt www.bhutanenigma.com.bt
Bhutan Enlightened Tours & Treks lobzang@bhutanenlighten.com www.bhutanenlighten.com
Bhutan Enlightenment Travels info@bhutanenlightenment.com www.bhutanenlightenment.com
Bhutan Everest Tours & Treks bhutaneverestticketing@gmail.com www.travelbhutanese.com
Bhutan Excursion info@bhutantour.bt www.bhutantour.bt
Bhutan Expeditions tsewangnidup@yahoo.com www.bhutan-expeditions.com.bt
Bhutan Explicit Tours btnexplicit@gmail.com/tsaencho7171@gmail.com www.btnexplicittours.com
Bhutan Exotic Adventure Travel bhutanexotic@gmail.com www.bhutanexotictravel.com
Bhutan Extreme Trips info@bhutanextremetrips.com www.bhutanextremetrips.com
Bhutan Festival Tours & Treks bhutanfestival@druknet.bt www.bhutan-festivals.com
Bhutan First Holidays bhutanfirstholiday@gmail.com www.bhutanfirstholidays.com
Bhutan Footprints Travel info@tourbhutantravel.com www.tourbhutantravel.com
Bhutan Free Spirit mail@bhutanfreespirit.com www.bhutanfreespirit.com
Bhutan Friendship Holidays bfh4holidays@gmail.com www.bhutanfriendshipholidays.com
Bhutan Friendship Tours & Treks bhutanfriendshiptravel@yahoo.com www.bhutanfriendshiptravel.com
Bhutan Gaked Palyang Tours & Treks bhutangakedtours@gmail.com
Bhutan Galaxy Travels bhutangalaxytravel@gmail.com www.bhutangalaxy.bt
Bhutan Gateway Travel gatewaytravel@druknet.bt www.bhutangateway.com
Bhutan Gayul Tours karma@bhutangayul.com www.bhutangayul.com
Bhutan Gemini Tours and Travels bhutangeminitours@gmail.com www.bhutanadventuretravels.com
Bhutan Glacier Travel Services gtsbtn@gmail.com/info@mybhutantrip.com www.mybhutantrip.com
Bhutan Global Adventures norbudema5@gmail.com www.bhutanglobaladventures.com
Bhutan Green Travel info@bhutangreentravel.com www.bhutangreentravel.com
Bhutan Guiding Tours & Treks bhutanguiding2013@gmail.com www.bguidingtourism.com
Bhutan Happy Travels hoteltandin@druknet.bt
Bhutan Happy Tours and Treks omahubaza@gmail.com www.happybhutantours.com
Bhutan Harmany Tours bht@druknet.bt www.BhutanHarmanyTours.com
Bhutan Herbal Tours bhutanherbaltours@gmail.com www.bhutanherbal.com
Bhutan Herders Expedition ktbhutan@gmail.com www.bhutanherders.bt
Bhutan Heron Travel info@bhutanherontravels.com www.bhutanherontravels.com
Bhutan Highland Tours & Treks dddhital@yahoo.com www.bhutanhtt.com
Bhutan Himalayan Experience anu.bhutanhimalayanexperience@gmail.com www.bhutanguru.com
Bhutan Himalayan Holidays info@bhutantravelagents.com www.bhutantravelagents.com
Bhutan Hills Tours & Treks johntsheringlepcha@gmail.com
Bhutan Holiday Planner info@bhutanholidayplanner.com www.bhutanholidayplanner.com
Bhutan Home Adventure chensman80@yahoo.com www.bha.com.bt
Bhutan Home Exepeditions info@bhutanexpeditions.com www.bhutanhomeexpeditions.com
Bhutan Home Tours rdorji56@yahoo.com
Bhutan Horizons doje_t@hotmail.com www.bhutanhorizons.com
Bhutan Hotspots Destination bhutanhotspots@gmail.com www.bhutanhotspots.com
Bhutan Icon Travels bhutanicontravels@gmail.com www.bhutanicon.bt
Bhutan Impact Travels bpvbhutan@gmail.com/kdorji.bpv@gmail.com www.bpvbhutan.com
Bhutan Incoming Tours and Treks info@bhutan-incoming.com www.bhutan-incoming.com
Bhutan Inner Peace Travels bhutaninnerpeace@gmail.com/info@bhutaninnerpeace.com www.bhutaninnerpeace.com
Bhutan Insight Holidays bhutaninsightholidays@druknet.bt www.bhutaninsightholidays.bt
Bhutan Jambay Tours sonamjambay@hotmail.com
Bhutan Jewel Travel info@bhutanjewel.com www.bhutanjewel.com
Bhutan Journeys journeys@druknet.bt www.bhutanjourneys.com
Bhutan Jurmii Tours & Travels info@bhutanjurmiitravels.com.bt www.bhutanjurmiitravels.com.bt
Bhutan Jungle Adventure Travels bhutanjungleadventure@gmail.com www.bhutanjungleadventure.in
Bhutan Karma Tours and Travels bhutanktt@druknet.bt
Bhutan Karma Trails reservation@bhutankarmatrails.com www.bhutankarmatrails.com
Bhutan Kaze Tours & Treks wings@druknet.bt www.bhutankaze.com
Bhutan K-Dhen Tours and Treks tsheringnidup@hotmail.com
Bhutan Kinrab Travels bkinrabtravels@gmail.com www.bhutankinrabtravels.bt
Bhutan Kisa Travels bhutankisatravel@hotmail.com www.bhutan-incoming.com
Bhutan Lalum Tours & Treks penjor.tshering@gmail.com www.bhutanlalum.com
Bhutan Land of Happiness Tours bhutanlhtours@gmail.com www.bhutanlhtours.com
Bhutan Lha-Yul Tours and Travels lhayul@druknet.bt www.lhayul.com
Bhutan Lhakthong Adventures lhakthongtours@gmail.com www.lhakthongadventure.bt
Bhutan Life Exposure wangchen.nima@gmail.com www.bhutanlifeexposure.bt
Bhutan Lotus Pond Tours and Travels ga_g708@yahoo.com
Bhutan Mahabodhi Tours and Treks pema@mahabodhi.bt www.mahabodhi.bt
Bhutan Mahayana Tours karma@bhutanmahayanatours.com www.bhutanmahayanatours.com
Bhutan Maitrya Tours and Treks jigmetashi@druknet.bt www.bhutanmaitriya.bt
Bhutan Majestic Travel info@bhutanmajestictravel.com www.bhutanmajestictravel.com
Bhutan Mandala Tours & Treks mandala@druknet.bt www.bhutanmandala.com
Bhutan Mak Adv. Travels info@bhutanmakadv.com bhutanmakadv.com
Bhutan Mantrayana Tours & Treks swangyal123@gmail.com
Bhutan Megalam Tours & Treks bhutanmegalam@druknet.bt www.bhutanmegalam.com.bt
Bhutan Memorable Treks bhutanmemorable@gmail.com www.bhutantravellers.com/
Bhutan Men-Lha Adventures bhutantourandtravel@gmail.com www.adventurebhutan.com
Bhutan Miracle Tours & Travels bbmtt2013@gmail.com www.bhutanmiracletours.bt
Bhutan Mountain Holiday kargyel@druknet.bt www.bhutanmountainholiday.com
Bhutan Musk Travels chechaynidup@gmail.com
Bhutan Mystical Tours & Adventure ezekiel@druknet.bt www.bhutanmystical.com
Bhutan Namdruk Adventure info@bhutannamdruk.com www.bhutannamdruk.com
Bhutan Nature & Culture Adventure bnca@druknet.bt
Bhutan Nature Expeditions bhutannexpeditions@hotmail.com
Bhutan Nature View Tours & Treks chodey51@yahoo.com www.bhutannatureview.com.bt
Bhutan Nomad Adventure lama@druknet.bt www.bhutannomad.bt
Bhutan Nomadic Tours nomadictours@druknet.bt www.bhutannomadictours.com
Bhutan Norgayling Treks and Tours bhutannorgayling@gmail.com www.bhutannorgayling.com
Bhutan Norter Adventure bhutannorter@gmail.com / bhutannorter@hotmail.com www.bhutannorter.com
Bhutan Nyinzer Expeditions tashidorji954@hotmail.com www.bhutannyinzerexpeditions.com.bt
Bhutan Oasis Travel info@bhutantravelservice.com www.bhutantravelservice.com
Bhutan Odyssey Tours & Travels bhutanodyssey@yahoo.com
Bhutan Off the Beaten Path bhutan_otbp@druknet.bt www.bhutanpath.com
Bhutan Orchid Adventures info@bhutanorchidadventures.bt www.bhutanorchidadventures.bt
Bhutan Orient Expeditions info@bhutanorient.com
Bhutan Origin Tours & Treks rufustamang@hotmail.com www.bhutanorigin.com
Bhutan Package Tours bhutanpackagetours@gmail.com www.bhutanpackagetours.bt
Bhutan Padma Osel Tours bpotts@druknet.bt
Bhutan Panorama Tours and Travels bhutanpanorama@yahoo.com
Bhutan Paragliding bhutanparagliding@druknet.bt www.bhutanparaglidingtours.com
Bhutan Peaceful Tours and Treks peacefultour7@gmail.com www.bhutanpeacefultour.com
Bhutan Peak Adventure peakadventure@druknet.bt www.bhutanpeakadventure.com
Bhutan Perspective Tours & Travels sonamdechenbptt@gmail.com www.bhutanperspectivetours.com.bt
Bhutan Personal Tours & Treks bhutanpersonaltours@gmail.com www.bhutanpersonaltours.com
Bhutan Pelbar Adventures bhutantashipelbar@gmail.com www.bhutantashipelbar.com
Bhutan Pelyab Tours & Treks info@bhutanpelyabtours.com www.bhutanpelyabtours.com
Bhutan Phagchok Dharma Travel khentmijur@gmail.com
Bhutan Pilgrimage Travellers travel_bhutan@yahoo.com www.bhutanpilgrimage.com
Bhutan Precious Destination chokiss1982wangchuk@gmail.com www.bhutanpreciousdestination.com/
Bhutan Pristine Tours and Treks pristine@druknet.bt/pristine39@yahoo.com www.bhutanpristine.com.bt/
Bhutan Puni Gakhil Travel scyeze123@yahoo.com
Bhutan Real Adventures bhutanrealadventures@gmail.com www.bhutanrealadventures.com
Bhutan Red Chillies Tours & Travels bhutanredchilli@gmail.com www.bhutantoursandtreks.com
Bhutan Reisen bhutanreisen@druknet.bt www.bhutanreisen.com.bt
Bhutan Reindeer Tours & Treks bhutan.reindeer.travel@gmail.com www.bhutanreindeertours.com
Bhutan Resort Private Ltd. amankora@amankoraresorts.com www.amankoraresorts.com
Bhutan Retreat info@bhutan-retreat.com www.bhutan-retreat.com
Bhutan Rila Expeditions info@bhutanrila.com www.bhutanrila.com
Bhutan Sandalwood Tours & Treks bhutansandalwood@gmail.com www.bhutansandalwood.com
Bhutan Sangha Tours and Travels bhutansanghatours@druknet.bt www.bhutansangha.org
Bhutan Sangay Tours and Travels sangaywangdi1970@gmail.com www.bhutansangaytours.com
Bhutan Scenic Tours chodex@druknet.bt www.bhutanscenictours.com.bt
Bhutan Shambhala Tours info@bhutanshambhala.bt www.bhutanshambala.bt
Bhutan SHERPA Tours and Treks sherpas@druknet.bt
Bhutan Smart Travels smarttravels2011@gmail.com
Bhutan Sonamith Travels tshering3@gmail.com www.bhutantouroffice.com/
Bhutan Sotphel Travel and Tours dorjiwangchuk83@gmail.com www.sotphel.bt/
Bhutan Spiritual Tours vivitshering@druknet.bt
Bhutan Star Travel and Tours bhutanstartravel@druknet.bt www.bhutanstartravel.com
Bhutan Sunmoon Tours sunmoon@druknet.bt www.bhutansunmoon.bt
Bhutan Sunshine Tours and Trek bhutansunshine@gmail.com www.bhutansunshine.com
Bhutan Swallowtail Tours and Travels bhutanswallowtail@gmail.com www.bhutan2bhutantravel.com
Bhutan Taayoe Tours and Treks bhutantaayoe@gmail.com www.bhutantaayoe.com
Bhutan Tamu Tours & Travels gurungtamutt@gmail.com www.bhutantamutoursandtravel.bt
Bhutan Takin Trails bhutantt@gmail.comm www.bhutanhimalayanexperience.com
Bhutan Tantric Adventure
Bhutan Tarey Maa Travels bhutanmaatravels@gmail.com www.btmtravels.com
Bhutan Tharchen Tours and Adventures ask@bhutantharchentours.com www.bhutantharchentours.com
Bhutan Today Tours & Treks bhutantodaytours@yahoo.com www.bhutantodaytours.com.bt
Bhutan Tourism Corporation Ltd operation@btclgroup.com | reservation@btclgroup.com www.kingdomofbhutan.com
Bhutan Tours & Travels tourbhutan@hotmail.com www.bhutantoursandtravels.com
Bhutan T.U.S.K. Motorcycle Tours tuskbhutan@gmail.com www.bhutantuskmotorcycle.com
Bhutan Traditional Holiday namgat_bap@hotmail.com
Bhutan Trails bhutantrails@druknet.bt www.bhutantrails.com
Bhutan Traveldom bhutantraveldom@gmail.com www.bhutantraveldom.com
Bhutan Travelgoue Tours & Treks narbhutan@gmail.com www.bhutantravelgoue.com
Bhutan Travel Adventure info@travelbhutan.com.bt/bhutanadventures@gmail.com www.travelbhutan.com.bt
Bhutan Travel Beyond Paradise info@bhutantravelbooking.com www.bhutantravelbooking.com/
Bhutan Travel Buddies info@bhutantravelbuddies.com www.bhutantravelbuddies.com
Bhutan Travel Bureau tours@btb.com.bt www.discoverbhutan.travel
Bhutan Travel Connection btconn@druknet.bt www.bhutantravelconnection.com
Bhutan Travel Designers info@bhutantraveldesigners.com www.bhutantraveldesigners.com
Bhutan Travel Expedition monlamba2008@gmail.com www.bhutankinley.com
Bhutan Travel Express info@bhutantravelexpress.com www.bhutantravelexpress.com
Bhutan Travel Guides anansg@gmail.com www.bhutantravelguides.com
Bhutan Travel Guru info@bhutantravelguru.com www.bhutantravelguru.com
Bhutan Travel Makers uwangdi80@gmail.com www.bhutantravelmakers.com
Bhutan Travel Planner info@bhutantravelplanner.com www.bhutantravelplanner.com
Bhutan Travel Service btskoko@druknet.bt www.bhutantravel.com.bt
Bhutan Travellers info@bhutantravelers.com www.bhutanadventure.com
Bhutan Travel Inc info@bhutantravelinc.com www.bhutantravelinc.com
Bhutan Travelling Partner bhutantravellingpartner@gmail.com www.bhutantravels.net
Bhutan Travel Zone asnugo@gmail.com www.bhutantravelzone.com
Bhutan Trip Advisor info@bhutantripadvisor.com www.bhutantripadvisor.com
Bhutan Tshechu Tours & Treks bhutantshechu@gmail.com www.bttt.com
Bhutan Tshenchen Tours nangsi.tengo@gmail.com
Bhutan Vajra Adventures bhutanvajra@gmail.com/ktshedup@hotmail.com www.bhutanvajraadventures.com
Bhutan Valley Adventures pgyeltshen@druknet.bt www.bhutanvalley.com
Back Country Tour & Treks bhutanvedic@druknet.bt www.bhutanvedic.com
Bhutan View Tours and Treks bhutanview@gmail.com www.bhutanview.com
Bhutan Visit info@bhutanvisit.com www.bhutanvisit.com
Bhutan Vintage Tours & Travels palden@bhutanvintage.com www.bhutanvintage.com
Bhutan Voyage bvoyage@druknet.bt www.abhutanvoyage.com
Bhutan Wanderers Tours & Travels bhutanwanderers@gmail.com www.bhutanwanderers.com
Bhutan White Horse Tours and Travels info@bhutanwhitehorse.com www.bhutanwhitehorse.com
Bhutan White Umbrella info@bhutan-wu.com www.bhutan-whiteumbrella.com
Bhutan Wilderness Travel bhutanwilderness@gmail.com www.bhutanwilderness.com
Bhutan Wonderful Tours wonderfulbhutan@druknet.bt www.bhutanwonderful.com
Bhutan Yarden Tours and Treks karma@bhutanyarden.com www.bhutanyarden.com
Bhutan Yodsel Tours & Treks dawa@druknet.bt www.bhutanyodsel.com
Bhutan Yoedzer Tours, Treks & Travel info@bhutanyoedzertour.com www.bhutanyoedzertour.com
Bhutan Your Choice Tours ddeekkii45@gmail.com www.travelwithdeki.com
Bhutan Your Way Tours and Travels info@bhutanyourway.com www.bhutanyourway.com
Bhutan Yuda Tours & Treks bhutanyuda@druknet.bt
Bhutan Zhabdu Tours and Travels zhab_drung@yahoo.co.in/ezangmo@live.com www.bztt.com.bt
Bigfoot Adventure Trekkers info@bhutanbigfoot.com www.bigfoottravels.com
Bjishi Expedition md@bjishi.bt
Bjoka Tours & Travels bjokatour@gmail.com www.bjokabhutan.com.bt
Black Mountain Tours and Treks bmtt@druknet.bt www.bmtt.bt
Blissful Himalayan Tours & Treks blissfulhimalayan@gmail.com www.facebook.com/blissfulhimalayan
Blue Mountain Tours and Treks travel@cometobhutan.com www.cometobhutan.com
Blue Moon Tours and Treks info@bluemoonbhutan.com www.bluemoonbhutan.com
Blue Poppy Tours and Treks choki@bluepoppybhutan.com www.bluepoppybhutan.com
Blue Sky Tour ugy2011@yahoo.com
Book Bhutan Tour bookbhutantour@gmail.com www.bookbhutantour.com
Boonserm Tours and Travels boonserm.tours@gmail.com www.welcome2bhutan.com
Bridge to Bhutan info@bridgetobhutan.com www.bridgetobhutan.com
Brokpa Adventures tsheewang@yahoo.com
Bumchu Tours and Travles bumchutt@gmail.com www.guidetobhutan.com