G – Tour Operators

G – Tour Operators


Company Name Email Website
Gaawaa Druk-Yul Tours & Treks gaawaatravel@gmail.com www.gaawaatravels.com
Gaden Tours & Treks gaden@druknet.bt
Gaki Travels gaki.travels@gmail.com www.bhutangakitravels.com
Gangkar Adventures & Expeditions gangkar@druknet.bt www.gangkar.bt
Gangri Tours & Travels gangri@druknet.bt www.gangri.com
Gangtey Palace Expeditions chukie@gangteypalace.com
Gateway to Happiness hsmthimphu@gmail.com
Gawaling Tours and Treks gawaling@druknet.bt www.gawaling.com
Gawa Yarphel Adventure khenrab84@gmail.com
Gems Bhutan Travels contact@gemsbt.com www.gemsbt.com
Green Valley Travels greenvalleytours8@gmail.com www.greenvalley.bt
Geo Cultural Tours and Treks info@bhutangetaway.com www.bhutangetaway.com
Glimpses of Bhutan gobhutan@druknet.bt www.gotobhutan.com
Glorious Dragon Tours gloriousdragontours@gmail.com
GNH Tours and Treks twangyel@gmail.com www.gnh-bhutan.com
Go Gho Bhutan Travel goghobhutan@kinrab-com
Golden Langur Travel Bhutan gltravel_bt@yahoo.com www.goldenlangurs.com
Golden Temple Tours & Treks dorjinamgyal777@hotmail.com www.bhutantemple.com
GOMO Adventures gomoinfo@mail.com www.gomoadventures.com
Good KarmaTravels karma@goodkarmatravels.bt www.goodkarmatravels.bt
Guru Kripa Tours and Travels info@bhutangurukripatours.com www.bhutangurukripatours.com
Gurung Tours and Treks info@greenbhutantours.com www.greenbhutantours.com/
Gyeldup Tours & Treks gyeldrup@druknet.bt