H – Tour Operators


Company Name Email Website
Haha Tours and Treks teend_ji2007@yahoo.com/hahatours@gmail.com www.hahatoursandtreks.com
Happiness Kingdom Travels sam_budanhktours@hotmail.com www.happinesskingdom.com
Happy Bhutan Adventures info@happybhutan.bt www.happybhutan.bt
Happy Dragon Travels happydragontravels@gmail.com www.happydragontravels.bt
Happy Holidays Tours and Treks tokey@druknet.bt www.happyholidays.com.bt
Heavenly Bhutan Travels info@bhutanoutdooractivities.com www.bhutanoutdooractivities.com
Hello Bhutan Tours & Treks info@bhutantourstrek.bt www.bhutantourstrek.bt/
Hidden Bhutan Tours bhutankarma@hotmail.com
Hills and Himalayas Tours and Treks manojsc98@yahoo.com www.hillsandhimalayas.com.bt
Himalaya Adventure Bhutan kinleyt@gmail.com
Himalaya Karakoram Travel himalaya.karakoram.travel@gmail.com www.himalayakarakoramtravel.com
Himalayan Adventures kinleyt@gmail.com www.dharmaadventures.com
Himalayan Discovery yeshup@druknet.bt
Himalayan Dream Destination himalayandream@druknet.bt www.dreamhimalayas.com
Himalayan Dragon Tours & Treks hdtt2010@gmail.com www.tours.com.bt / www.tourbhutan.com
Himalayan Kingdom Tours info@himalyankingdomtour.com www.himalayankingdomtour.com
Himalayan Yeti Expedition shrowan@hyexpedition.bt www.hyexpedition.bt
Himalayan Yeti Tours & Aadventure yetitours@druknet.bt
Holiday in Bhutan info@holidayinbhutan.com www.holidayinbhutan.com
Holiday Makers Tours and Travel bhutanholidaymaker@gmail.com www.bhutanholidaymaker.com
 

Comments are closed.