P – Tour Operators

P – Tour Operators


Company Name Email Website
Pace To Bhutan Tours pacetobhutan@gmail.com www.pacetobhutan.bt
Padmasambhava Tours and Treks kash@druknet.bt
Padmottara Tours and Treks info@padmottara.com www.padmottara.com
Palden Arts-Tours and Travels tourtravel@paldenarts.com www.paldenarts.com
Pallavi Tours & Travels pallavitravels@gmail.com www.pallavitravels.com
Paradise Druk-Yul Tours & Trek paradisedrukyul@gmail.com www.pdbhutan.com
Paradise Tours and Treks ksubba2003@yahoo.com
Park Bhutan Toours sangayam1987@gmail.com www.parkbhutantours.com
Passage to Himalayas lekid@druknet.bt
Pednor Tours and Travels info@pednortours.com www.pednortours.com
Peljor Dargay Tours shingkhar@hotmail.com
Pelwang Tours & Treks sangwang2002@yahoo.com
Pema Bhutan Travel rpeldon2012@gmail.com www.pemabhutantravel.com
Pemaling Tours and Treks pemalingbhutan@gmail.com www.pemalingbhutantours.com
Phajoding Tours and Treks dwangmo-pwa@druknet.bt
Phuensum Norgay Tours pnorgay@druknet.bt www.bhutantourandtreks.com
Phun Tshok Ling Adventure ptla@druknet.bt www.visitbhutan.com.bt
Phuentshok Tours & Treks tshomo.kezang@gmail.com www.bhutantravelsonline.com
Pindarica Tours & Travels ricabhutan@gmail.com
Pinnacle Tours & Treks pinnacle@druknet.bt
Planet Bhutan Adventures planetbhutanadventure@gmail.com www.planetbhutan.com.bt
Portrait Bhutan Tours & Travels portraitbhutan@gmail.com www.portraitbhutan.bt/
Prayer Flag Adventure prayerflag@druknet.bt
Pristine Drukyul pristine39@yahoo.com www.bhutanpristine.com.bt
Prime Bhutan Tours & Treks info@primebhutan.com www.primebhutan.com
Prithvi Tours and Travels prithvitoursbhutan@gmail.com www.prithvitoursbhutan.com
Pure Bhutan Journey bhutan.journey_2014@yahoo.com www.purebhutan.bt
Pure Land Tours & Travels yonten2010@hotmail.com