S – Tour Operators

S – Tour Operators


Company Name Email Website
Sacred Destination Travel info@sacreddestinationtravel.com www.sacreddestinationtravel.com
Sacred Himalaya Travel tshetem@sacredhimalayatravel.com www.sacredhimalayatravel.com
Saga Metho Travel reservation@sagametho.bt
Sakten Tours & Treks saktentours@gmail.com www.bhutanhimalayas.com
Samden Adventure samdentours@yahoo.com
Samden Cholling Tours & Treks bhutansamdencholling@gmail.com www.bhutansamdencholling.com
Sampang Tours and Treks sampan@gmail.com www.sampangtours.com.bt
Samphel Norzang Excursions sne@druknet.bt www.sne.bt
Samaya Tours & Travels samayabhutan@gmail.com www.facebook.com/samayabhutan
Samyueo Bhutan Tours/Travels y.younten@gmail.com
Sealed Mountain Discovery mysmoun@gmail.com
See Bhutan Travels seebhutantravels@gmail.com www.seebhutantravels.com
Sershing Tours & Travel sershingtours@gmail.com www.sershingtours.com
Sha Adventure shaphurba@yahoo.com www.shaadventure.com/
Shamatha Tours and Treks yachna-gurung@yahoo.com
Shangri-La Bhutan Tours & Treks shangrila@druknet.bt www.bhutanonline.net
Siddhartha Bhutan Travel siddharthabhutantravel@gmail.com
Silver Dragon Tours and Treks silverdragon@druknet.bt www.tourismbhutan.com
Simply Bhutan bhutan@simplybhutan.com www.simplybhutan.com
Singmala Tours & Travels/td>

singmalatravels.bt@gmail.com www.singmala.com
Sky Kingdom Adventure riverview@druknet.bt www.skykingdomadventures.com
Sky Travels sky@druknet.bt www.bhutansky.com
Smile Bhutan smilebhutantours@gmail.com www.smilebhutan.com
Smile Tours & Treks latwang@druknet.bt www.smile-tours.com
Snow Leopard Trekking Co. snowleopard@druknet.bt www.snowleopardtreks.com
Snow Lion Adventure Travels skarmtt@druknet.bt www.bhutansnowliontours.com
Snow White Treks and Tours info@snowwhitetours.com.bt www.snowwhitetours.com.bt
Sophun Tours and Treks sophun@druknet.bt www.sophuntravels.com.bt
Sonam Trekking Servies tsechokey@hotmail.com www.trekwithsonam.com
Sonam Tshoey Travel sonam.penjore@yahoo.com www.bhutantraveltoparadise.com.bt
Sonam Thuendrel Tours sonamttours@gmail.com www.sonamttours.com
Sorwa Bhutan Travels sorwabhutan@gmail.com www.sorwabhutan.com
Spirit Bhutan Tours bhutanspirit@gmail.com www.bhutanspirittour.com
Sunrise Expedition sunrise_expedition@druknet.bt www.sunriseexpedition.com.bt