T – Tour Operators

T – Tour Operators


Company Name Email Website
Taj Tashi vijay.shrikant@tajhotels.com www.tajhotels.com
Taksa Tours & Travel yuraataksa@gmail.com www.taksatravel.com
Takshang Tours & Travels takshang@druknet.bt www.bhutantakshang.com.bt
Tara Tours and Treks
Tashel Key Molung sonam.tashel@gmail.com www.catchbhutan.bt
Tashi Gakhil Tours and Travels tshokydorji@hotmail.com
Tashi Gongphel Tours visitbhutan@yahoo.com www.bhutanvisitors.com
Tashi Tours & Travels tashitours@gmail.com www.bhutantashitravels.com
Taste of Bhutan Tours and Travels tasteofbhutan@gmail.com/wangdiktdcs@hotmail.com
Ter Dru Tours and Treks terdru@druknet.bt www.bhutanterdru.com.bt
Tergo Travels tergotravels@gmail.com www.tergotravels.com
Terton Travel Bhutan travel@tertonbhutan.com www.tertonbhutan.com
The Bhutan Travel info@thebhutantravel.com www.thebhutantravel.com
The Noble Traveller noblebhutan@gmail.com www.noblebhutan.com
The Way to Bhutan Tours & Treks thewaytobhutan@gmail.com www.thewaytobhutantours.com
Thoesam Tours & Trekking thoesam@druknet.bt www.bhutanthoesamtoursandtreks.com
Thuenpa Puenzhe Travels wangdi@druknet.bt
Thunder Dragon Tours thunder@druknet.bt
Thunphel Bhutan Travels thunphelbhutan@gmail.com www.thunpheltravels.com
Tiger Adventures Bhutan wanghangzo@gmail.com
Tinkar Tours and Travels tinkar2006@gmail.com
Tiny Himalayan Tours and Travels spjored_06@yahoo.com www.tinyhimalayan.com
Tiny Paradise Tours and Treks tinyparadisebht@gmail.com www.tinyparadise.webs.com
to Bhutan with Nedúp info@nedup.com www.nedupbhutan.com
Tongling Tours and Travels tongling12@gmail.com www.tonglingbhutan.com
Tragopan Tours & Travels tragopantours@druknet.bt www.ttt.bt
Trans Himalaya Tours tsheringchod@druknet.bt
Transcend Travellers travel@bhutantranscend.com www.bhutantranscend.com
Trashi Gyaltshen Tours and Travels phub.delma@wfp.org
Travel Bhutan Viewers kkwangs2006@yahoo.com
Travel World Experiences Bhutan choedey@twxbhutan.com www.twxbhutan.com
Travel to Bhutan traveltobhutan@druknet.bt
Treasure Bhutan Tours & Travel treasurebhutan@gmail.com www.treasurebhutan.com.bt
Tsenden Travel Service tsenden@gmail.com www.bhutantsendentravel.com
Tsheringma Tours and Travels tsheringmatours@yahoo.com www.tsheringmatours.com.bt
TSP Tours and Treks samten84@hotmail.com www.TSPtoursandtreks.com
TTT Tshering Tours and Treks ttt.wangdi@gmail.com www.tsheringtours.com